2010 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-7
  • PCT .417
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 4-2
  • Away 1-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 2 (Thu) 7:30 PM
    at Ohio State
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 7-45
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 21-24 OT
  • Sep 18 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Bowling Green
    Bowling Green, Ohio
    L, 28-44
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Ohio
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 24-23
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 16-41
  • Oct 13 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 14-35
  • Oct 23 (Sat) 4:15 PM
    at East Carolina
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 10-37
  • Oct 30 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 16-12
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    W, 31-17
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 28-13
  • Nov 20 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 17-31
  • Nov 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 38-23
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Huntington W.Va.