2017 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-20
  • PCT .310
  • Conf 3-13
  • PCT .188
  • Streak L1
  • Home 7-10
  • Away 2-10
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 10 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 90-45
  • Nov 15 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 65-80
  • Nov 19 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Cleveland, Ohio
    L, 76-85
  • Nov 22 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs Ohio
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 52-54
  • Nov 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    L, 39-69
  • Nov 30 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 70-40
  • Dec 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 59-64
  • Dec 6 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 73-68
  • Dec 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 69-74
  • Dec 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 54-56
  • Dec 18 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 111-38
  • Dec 21 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 71-65
  • Dec 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 96-46
  • Jan 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    L, 59-79
  • Jan 7 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 54-67
  • Jan 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 65-74
  • Jan 18 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 53-69
  • Jan 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 66-86
  • Jan 26 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 57-73
  • Jan 28 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 78-75
  • Feb 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 61-67
  • Feb 4 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, Ms.
    L, 61-70
  • Feb 8 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 59-72
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 62-69
  • Feb 15 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTEP
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 66-64
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    L, 50-77
  • Feb 22 (Thu) 8:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 44-87
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, Texas
    W, 62-54
  • Mar 1 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 55-62