2006 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-11-1
  • PCT .324
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L5
  • Home 3-5-0
  • Away 2-6-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at New Jersey Tech
    Newark, N.J.
    W, 1-0
  • Aug 27 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at St. Peter's
    Jersey City, N.J.
    W, 6-0
  • Sep 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs George Washington
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Delaware
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 0-5
  • Sep 8 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    T, 1-1
  • Sep 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Akron
    Akron, Ohio
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    Cancelled
  • Sep 25 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    vs Delaware State
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 10-0
  • Sep 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 0-8
  • Oct 6 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at East Carolina
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 0-5
  • Oct 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Southern Mississippi
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 15 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 0-4
  • Oct 20 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 22 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Colorado College
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 0-4