2012 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-7
  • PCT .417
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L5
  • Home 2-2
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 2-2

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 12 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    2nd Place
  • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    2nd Place
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Youngstown State
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    W, 175-121
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Radford
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    W, 188-109
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    L, 124-163
  • Nov 29 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at Miami Invitational Day One
    Oxford, Ohio
    7th
  • Nov 30 (Fri) All Day
    at Miami Invitational Day Two
    Oxford, Ohio
    7th
  • Dec 1 (Sat) All Day
    at Miami Invitational Day Three
    Oxford, Ohio
    7th
  • Jan 11 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    W, 73-52
  • Jan 11 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Ball State
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 46-85
  • Jan 11 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Xavier
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    W, 65-50
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Western Illinois
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    W, 96-31
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 55-77
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Saint Louis
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 63-69
  • Jan 22 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    vs Ohio
    Frederick A. Fitch Natatorium
    L, 116-167
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Liberty
    Lynchburg, Va.
    L, 81-119
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 124-138
  • Feb 20 (Wed) All Day
    C-USA Championship Day One
    Houston, Texas
    5th, 54 points
  • Feb 21 (Thu) All Day
    C-USA Championship Day Two
    Houston, Texas
    6th, 114 points
  • Feb 22 (Fri) All Day
    C-USA Championship Day Three
    Houston, Texas
    6th, 175 points
  • Feb 23 (Sat) All Day
    C-USA Championship Day Four
    Houston, Texas
    6th, 255 points